Board of Directors

Our mission is to help businesses prosper through advocacy, education and exposure.

Executive Committee

Brent Baudier – Chair, PGA Golf Club

Sean Boyle  –  Chair Elect, Children’s Services Council of St. Lucie County

Brad Currie  –  Immediate Past Chair, Engineering Design & Construction 

Jim Hartley  –  Treasurer, Dibartolomeo McBee Hartley & Barnes, CPA 

Kate Cotner  – At Large, Florida Power & Light Company

Board Members

Michele Backus, CruisePlanners 

Amber Batchelor, weVENTURE

Charlotte Bireley, St. Lucie County Tourism Division

Patricia Christensen, Summit 21 

Kate Cotner, Florida Power & Light Company 

Kia Deckle, Wells Fargo

Jay Finnegan, HCA St. Lucie Medical Center 

Lisa Gehin, Minuteman Press

Robbie Giaccone, Holley Surgical Arts

Leslie Haviland, Keiser University

Paul Jakubczak, Fort Pierce Utilities Authority 

Sara Johnson, TLC Experts

Rich Kolleda, Spherion

Dana McSweeney, Seacoast Bank

Theresa Myers, Carr, Riggs, & Ingram CPAs and Advisors 

Susan Orellana, Cleveland Clinic Martin Health 

Fabiola Simon, Two Men & a Truck

Pete Tesch, Economic Development Council

Shrita Walker, MIDFLORIDA Credit Union